Menu

Eaglez

header photo

The Eaglez

UPCOMING DATES:

 

Friday, June 17, 2022 .... The Sound Ground at Chick's

                   8196 Erie Rd., Angola, NY   .......           7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

 

Friday, June 24, 2022 - The Warehouse Super Car Show

                   the Eaglez take the stage at 5:30 pm

              4360 Milestrip Road, Blasdell, NY

 

Saturday, June 25, 2022 ... Diamond Hawk Country Club

                    255 Sonwil Dr., Cheektowaga, NY   ........   7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

 

Monday, July 4, 2022     .....  the Pavilion near Canal St., Tonawanda, NY

                   Tonawanda, NY           .....                         6:00 pm

 

Sunday, July 17, 2022     ..... Private Corporate function   ....... 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Sunday, July 17, 2022        .......   Village of Orchard Park Summer Concert Series

                 the Pavilion, 60 S. Lincoln Ave., Orchard Park, NY               7:00 pm

 

Tuesday, July 26, 2022   .....Town of Boston Summer Concert Series

           8500 Boston State Rd., Hamburg, NY                    6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, July 31, 2022     .........Rochester Summer Concert Series at the Jewish Center in Rochester

              Dawn Lipson Canalside Stage, 1200 Edgewood Avenue, Rochester, NY       6:00 pm

          Tickets: $20 ..... tickets and complete information available at jccrochester.org

Wednesday, August 17, 2022     .....    Elma Town Concert Series

             3007 Bowen Road, Elma, NY                                 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Saturday, October 15, 2022        ...................      Eden Bowling Lanes

               8716 S. Main St., Eden, NY                                                    8:00 pm

 


 

PAST DATES:

 

Saturday, February 26, 2022     .....     Eden Bowling Lanes

     8716 S. Main St., Eden, NY                  8:00 p.m.

 
Saturday, November 6, 2021   ... Gowanda's Historic Hollywood Theater

     39 W. Main St., Gowanda, NY  14070         7:00 pm

 

Saturday, October 2, 2021   ...  at the Celeron Legion
      26 Jackson Ave., Jamestown, NY                              from 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm

 

Friday, September 24, 2021   ...   at the Buffalo Grill N Ale House

      603 Dingens St., Buffalo, NY                    from 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2021   ...   Variety Club Super Cruise Night

     for the benefit of Variety Club charities ... car raffle  ...  refreshments available

     6114 Broadway, Lancaster, NY   event starts at 4:00 pm Eaglez take to the stage at 6:30 pm

 

Thursday, August 19, 2021   ...   at the City of Dunkirk Music on the Pier Concert Series

         at the Pier, Route 5, Dunkirk, NY               opening act on at 5:00 pm 

                                                                        Eaglez on from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

 

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 .... at the Town of Boston Concert Series

          8500 Boston State Road, Boston, NY       from 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

our Mascot:  MAX