Menu

Eaglez

header photo

The Eaglez

UPCOMING DATES:

Wednesday, August 17, 2022     .....    Elma Town Concert Series

             3007 Bowen Road, Elma, NY                                 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, August 18, 2022    .....    Old Man River

          375 Niagara St., Tonawanda                                   6:00 pm

Sunday, September 11, 2022     .....     Merritt Winery Fall Festival

         2264 King Road, Forestville, NY  14062                 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 27, 2022     .....     Variety Club Cruise Night finale

       to benefit Variety Club charities .. event starts at 4:00 pm ... car raffle, refreshments

        6114 Broadway, Lancaster, NY                 Eaglez take the stage 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, October 14, 2022   ....   Diamond Hawk Country Club

       255 Sonwil Dr., Cheektowaga, NY                        6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, October 15, 2022        ...................      Eden Bowling Lanes

               8716 S. Main St., Eden, NY                                                    8:00 pm

 


PAST DATES:

Thursday, August 4, 2022    ....   West Seneca Loins Club Summer Concert Series

          1250 Union Road, West Seneca, NY

Sunday, July 31, 2022   ...   Rochester Summer Concert Series

          Dawn Lipson Canalside Stage, 1200 Edgewood Ave., Rochester, NY

Tuesday, July 26, 2022      ..... Town of Boston Summer Concert Series

Sunday, July 17, 2022     ..... Private Corporate function   ....... 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Sunday, July 17, 2022        .......   Village of Orchard Park Summer Concert Series

                 the Pavilion, 60 S. Lincoln Ave., Orchard Park, NY               7:00 pm

Monday, July 4, 2022     .....  the Pavilion near Canal St., Tonawanda, NY

                   Tonawanda, NY           .....                         6:00 pm

Saturday, June 25, 2022    .....      Diamond Hawk Country Club

                    255 Sonwil Dr., Cheektowaga, NY   ........   7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, June 24, 2022 - The Warehouse Super Car Show

                   4360 Milestrip Road, Blasdell, NY   .......   the Eaglez take the stage at 5:30 pm

Friday, June 17, 2022   .....   The Sound Ground at Chicks

             8196 Erie Rd., Angola, NY

Saturday, February 26, 2022     .....     Eden Bowling Lanes

            8716 S. Main St., Eden, NY                  8:00 p.m.

 
 
Saturday, November 6, 2021   ... Gowanda's Historic Hollywood Theater

     39 W. Main St., Gowanda, NY  14070         7:00 pm

Saturday, October 2, 2021   ...  at the Celeron Legion

      26 Jackson Ave., Jamestown, NY                              from 8:30 pm - 11:30 pm 
 
Friday, September 24, 2021   ...   at the Buffalo Grill N Ale House

      603 Dingens St., Buffalo, NY                    from 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021   ...   Variety Club Super Cruise Night

     for the benefit of Variety Club charities ... car raffle  ...  refreshments available

     6114 Broadway, Lancaster, NY   event starts at 4:00 pm Eaglez take to the stage at 6:30 pm

Thursday, August 19, 2021   ...   at the City of Dunkirk Music on the Pier Concert Series

         at the Pier, Route 5, Dunkirk, NY          opening act on at 5:00 pm   Eaglez on from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 .... at the Town of Boston Concert Series

          8500 Boston State Road, Boston, NY       from 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

FOR BOOKING CONTACT:

   Bob         Tel:      (716)649-2050

                   Email:  brbrummitt@yahoo.com

 

our Mascot:  MAX